Crazy about Life

What I want

Posted on: June 1, 2009

I want to travel to just anywhere.

I want a new camera, preferably a semi-DSLR.

I want surprise gifts.

I want to fall in love, at least once.

I want to take a leave from work and be lazy.

I want to sleep for hours and hours.

I want to get drenched in the next downpour.

I want to vent all my frustrations, but don’t know how.

I want to be hugged real tight.

Ah! There are so many things I want that I better not go on…

Tags:

Leave a Reply

From the past

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 36 hits
